Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Alexander, David J. Tue July 04, 2017
Brazee, Wayne Paul Sat June 17, 2017
Cyr, Brian M. Mon June 19, 2017
Duncan, David G Sat July 22, 2017
Hogan, Shirley (Atkinson) Fri June 09, 2017
Litke, Erna W. Tue June 06, 2017
Macchia, Jean (Waller) Wed July 12, 2017
Magoon, Marcia (Chmieleski) Mon June 26, 2017
Mendelsohn, Lillian M. (Cook) Tue June 06, 2017
Pierce, Joyce (Dupuis) Mon May 29, 2017
Posa, Joyce (Kimball) Thu June 29, 2017
Riendeau Basalyga, Claire Rita (Brunet) Sun May 28, 2017
Rogers Hine, Heather M. (Johnson) Sun June 25, 2017
Spielman, David A. Wed June 21, 2017