Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Bachand, Joan (Flanagan) Sun January 06, 2019
Brellis, Valeria (Kacinski) Mon December 17, 2018
Ciemniecki, Stanislaw "Stanley" J. Sun January 06, 2019
Cote, Patricia (Urban) Thu December 27, 2018
Frost, Betty (Hornberger) Thu December 06, 2018
Herdlein, George T. A. Wed December 26, 2018
Howard, Jean A. (Hebert) Mon January 07, 2019
Ingellis, Nancy Tue December 18, 2018
Ives Jr., Edwin Roderick Sat November 24, 2018
Krol, Barbara (Monico) Thu December 20, 2018
Marquis-Klaneski, Cecile (Laverdiere) Mon January 14, 2019
Maxwell, Frances Ruth (Bennett) Wed January 09, 2019
McCool, Michael J. Sun December 23, 2018
Muller, Rosa Theresa (Schlarnhaufer) Sun January 13, 2019
Neumann, Marie Louise (Yates) Mon December 10, 2018
Petroff, Sonya A. Fri January 04, 2019