Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Baldwin, Lucia "Lucy" (Camillo) Tue September 03, 2019
Broadwell, Gloria (Dumond) Thu September 12, 2019
Browne, Marilyn (Miller) Sun September 01, 2019
Callahan, Wanda Grace (Delameter) Tue July 30, 2019
Fomenko, Mary (Hriceniak) Tue September 17, 2019
Hudson, Florence (Witkowski) Thu September 05, 2019
King Jr., Ronald J. Sat July 27, 2019
Kopcha, Eva (Hasko) Mon August 12, 2019
Mackiewicz, Robert H. Mon August 12, 2019
Magdziarz, Jane (Mackiewicz) Wed July 24, 2019
Markie, Larry J. Fri August 23, 2019
Mazon, Joseph T. Thu September 12, 2019
Nicoletti, Francesco Sat August 10, 2019
Rode, Erna (Jabs) Fri August 23, 2019
Schultz, Virginia Mae (Downs) Tue August 20, 2019
Schultz, Ernest "Ernie" Tue September 10, 2019
Tilley, Patrick Sat August 31, 2019
Wood, Shirley (Mosieur) Sat July 27, 2019