Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Arndt, Waltraud (Luschnat) Sat February 16, 2019
Blosick PhD., Gregory J. Sat February 02, 2019
Butkus, Margaret Sun January 27, 2019
Charette, Bernard J. L. Tue February 12, 2019
Cornish, Earl Owen Wed February 27, 2019
Croce, Norma (Devore) Thu January 31, 2019
Delekta, Josephine (Grabowski) Fri February 01, 2019
Denski Jr., Francis J. Thu February 28, 2019
Ewings, Brian D. Fri February 15, 2019
Filipiak, Dorothy (Wheeler) Sat January 26, 2019
Fortier, Joseph G. Thu January 31, 2019
Goodwin, Terry H. Tue January 29, 2019
Gorack, David J. Wed February 06, 2019
Hoyt, Sheila (Odette) Sat February 16, 2019
Langer, Nellie J. (Scalora) Sat February 16, 2019
Majersky, Irene (Santor) Sun January 27, 2019
McQuarrie, Theresa "Terry" (Deegan) Thu March 07, 2019
Nodine, Dorothy (Holcomb) Thu February 14, 2019
Schwanka, Fredricka "Ricki" (Riggs) Fri February 15, 2019
Sequin, Thomas (Tom) Mon March 18, 2019
Shugrue, Jeanne (March) Sat March 02, 2019
Wartonick, John P. Tue February 26, 2019