Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Abbott, Lisa Wed May 10, 2017
Coderre, Barbara (Marsh) Tue April 25, 2017
Cote, Roger H. Fri April 07, 2017
Dellario, David J. Wed March 29, 2017
Duncan, Alice (Anderson) Mon April 10, 2017
Dzielinski, Casmier Fri April 21, 2017
Ellis, Hazel (Jenkins) Sat May 20, 2017
Grenier, Joel T. Sun April 16, 2017
Iles, Steven Wed April 26, 2017
Krosnicki, Jeanette (Lozewski) Mon April 10, 2017
Langevin, Kum Im Tue April 25, 2017
Lassy, Raymond G. Fri May 19, 2017
Lemieux, Gerald Thu April 27, 2017
Norton, Catherine Ann (Titus) Wed April 05, 2017
Norton, Lola (Blanchette) Thu May 11, 2017
Parylovich, Eugene A. Sun April 09, 2017
Perry, Jacqueline (Rivard) Tue April 04, 2017
Philbrick, Howard Wed May 17, 2017
Walendoski, Florence "Flo" (Przygocki) Thu April 20, 2017
White, Veronica (Deegan) Tue April 04, 2017