Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Cartona, Frederick Fri May 17, 2019
Curtis, Douglas Owen Wed May 22, 2019
Dery, Amanda Lynn Sat April 13, 2019
Jenkins, Eric C. Mon April 08, 2019
Kalinoski, Raymond A. Thu May 09, 2019
King Sr., Robert L. Wed May 22, 2019
LaFleur, Denise (Couture) Tue April 23, 2019
Lafrance, Richard Laurier Sat April 20, 2019
Langer, Alice M. Mon May 20, 2019
Linnell, Carol A. Sun April 21, 2019
Reynolds, Thomas Paul Sat May 04, 2019
Sefedini, Jennifer Ann (King) Sun April 07, 2019
Woike, Eleanor 'Ellie" G. Tue April 09, 2019